Back Again

I have always imagined myself sitting around in Starbucks with my laptop and a mug dark mocha frap, looking at people, searching for inspiration. Today here I am, doing the above, I look at people walked past me, I see each individuals’ expressionless faces, I see no inspirations.  I am disappointed.

I look ahead, I see a few students plugged in with their heads down mugging for their exams. I turned around, I see a few OL queuing up for their lunch snacks. They are so busy. 

I have nothing to do, literally.

 

Leave a Reply

